



## Details of Committees of Board of Rajratan Global Wire Limited

### 1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Mittal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shiv Singh Mehta	Member
3.	Mrs. Aparna Sharma	Member

### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shiv Singh Mehta	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abhishek Dalmia	Member
3.	Mr Rajesh Mittal	Member

# 3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Aparna Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mittal	Member
3.	Yashovardhan Chordia	Member

#### 4. CSR Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shiv Singh Mehta	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Aparna Sharma	Member
3.	Mr. Sunil Chordia	Member
4.	Mr. Abhishek Dalmia	Member